Another Metrophilia, or are you ready for the cheque?

I was doing a google search for the word ‘metrophilia,’ as I have recently seen a number of hits on my blog with that search term. I was just curious if people were searching for ‘my’ metrophilias, or something else. Aside from discovering that there is a new site called metrophilia.net (sigh), I also ran across an old review of some of my pieces here (wherein I am called Bernard Connell), which contains this comment:

“…in Mexico City a man has sex with his perfect woman, a robot, who has ‘breasts like strawberries floating in bowls of milk’, possibly the most revolting visual image of many in the story.”   

Well, I do try.

Leave a Reply

