Metrophilias x 1

Another review of Metrophilias has rolled in over the wires. This time at I Just Read About That, where Paul says:

“…the stories remind me of Frank Zappa’s Baby Snakes.”

And:

“…this book is a celebration of the eccentric.”

20 Responses to Metrophilias x 1

  1. Great Bosom says:

    Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and reporting!

    Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my own blogroll.

  2. Candra says:

    Hey Hey, I’m blogger just like you, and was wondering, since Googles Penguin Update, my website gets nowhere found any longer 😦 But when i looked for Metrophilias x 1 | Oxygen your website was around the very first page. Care to reveal any guidance with me? I privately use only DuckDuckGo as internet search engine given that Google screwed all up. DuckDuckGo is a lot like Google before they chose to favor only the big monster sites!

  3. Shona says:

    Hola! I’ve been following your blog for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Texas! Just wanted to tell you keep up the good work!

  4. Pink slit says:

    Hi this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use
    WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  5. Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or
    did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine.
    Please let me know where you got your design.

    Appreciate it

  6. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility problems?
    A handful of my blog readers have complained about my website not
    working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any tips
    to help fix this problem?

  7. The other day, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested to see if
    it can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.

    My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views.

    I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  8. Everett says:

    It is really strange, i was on your site just 15 minutes ago, when my browser was freezing, did you added some new plugins or anything else which
    could cause such a behaviour? I visit your site pretty
    regulary and never had that before!

  9. Joann says:

    I own a whole new fitness studio in the Midwest. Believe
    this or not, I don’t have a site yet. The issue is I am not certain whether to settle for Blogger or Hubpages. I realize that I would like much more of a weblog feel than a internet site feel, if that makes any sense. I want to be able to update my web page with weblog posts. Would you be able to give a couple of benefits and drawbacks for going with either Blogger or WordPress? I really need to come to a selection fairly quickly on this , because it doesn’t make sense for me to have this studio with out a internet site.
    It would be kind if you could provide me some suggestions.
    Please write to: joannhaines@gmail.com if you have some time left.
    Thank you, and by the way wonderful blog, i want
    my blog to be like the one you have one day!

  10. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your blog. You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some content for
    your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please shoot me an email if interested. Kudos!

  11. Bare Babes says:

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and appearance. I must say that you’ve done a
    very good job with this. Additionally, the blog loads super fast for me on Safari.

    Excellent Blog!

  12. P0rn Movies says:

    Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it
    was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips and hints for inexperienced blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

  13. Hey there! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when viewing from my iphone 3 I’m trying to find a
    template or plugin that might be able to fix
    this problem. If you have any ideas, please tell me.
    Thank you!

  14. Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?

    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked
    hard on. Any tips?

  15. Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established
    blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Thank you

  16. Fran says:

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for
    bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.

    I look forward to new updates and will share this blog with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

  17. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any issues of
    plagorism or copyright infringement? My website
    has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any methods to help reduce content from being stolen? I’d
    definitely appreciate it.

  18. Otto says:

    Everyone loves what you guys are up too. This sort of clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the wonderful works guys I’ve added you guys to my personal blogroll.

  19. Florence says:

    Hey there your web site url: https://brendanconnell.wordpress.com/2010/05/05/650/ appears to
    be redirecting to a completely different internet site when I click the home page button.
    You may want to have this checked.

  20. Hi there, I am blogger as you, and wanted to ask, since
    Googles Panda Update, my site gets nowhere found these days 😦 But when i looked for Metrophilias
    x 1 | Oxygen your internet site was on the primary
    page. Care to reveal any suggestions with me? I privately use only DuckDuckGo as internet
    search engine given that Google screwed just about all up. DuckDuckGo is similar to Google before they decided to prefer only the huge monster sites!

Leave a Reply

