Free, The Translation of Father Torturo

My novel The Translation of Father Torturo is free for kindle for 5 days on Amazon. I am just completing the second book in the “series”.

thetranslationoffathertorturo

2 Responses to Free, The Translation of Father Torturo

  1. mihow says:

    I just finished this book… Truly spectacular stuff. Torturo’s a expertly and effortlessly drawn personage, the line between good and evil is blurred throughout, and the religious and supernatural content is both mysterious and convincing. I think greatness awaits you… Can’t wait to read Polycrates, etc., which I’ve managed to find via interlibrary loan– I think I’ll be purchasing my own copies soon. Congrats.

    • brendanconnell says:

      Thanks, I am glad you liked the book. I actually just finished writing a sequel, so hopefully that will be published before too long as well.

Leave a Reply

